Annoucing KETOX™ – The World’s First Ketogenic Detox Program

How To Start With Keto: go2.sixpackshortcuts.com/SH3vb

The day has finally here, guys…

My KETOX diet course is officially live and the cart is open!

Now, if you missed out on my keto take over series this week… I’ve been posting videos each day covering some of the most talked-about keto topics like the best and worst workouts on a keto diet, how the keto diet ranks next to other popular fad diets like paleo or Atkins…

I’ve even shown you guys how to make one of my all-time favorite keto friendly guilty pleasures, my keto chocolate cake recipes!

I’ve been releasing these videos in celebration of finally launching my full-length KETOX course.

It’s the first ever 3-phase “carb detox” diet course that is designed to deplete your body of toxic stored carbs… train your body to become fat-adapted… and then provide you with the perfect roadmap for incorporating carbs back into your diet the right way… so that you never have to worry about the weight regain risk that typically follows most restrictive keto plans.

When you sign up for the KETOX course, you’ll be getting everything you need to achieve ketosis and sustain the benefits of being fat adapted when introducing carbs back into your lifestyle:

First up is my 6 part video series, the KETOGENIC Ph.D. – this digital video guide will walk you through the science behind ketosis and provide you with an in-depth look at how the keto diet has rapidly become the most powerful diet for transforming the way you look, feel and perform.

This video series also includes my keto hacks for carb-substitutions, a complete keto foods list plus a detailed breakdown of the 3-phase ketox meal plan.

My KETOX course also includes my KETOX express cookbook… With over 30 keto-friendly recipes that take 30 minutes or less to make – being keto has never been this easy… or tasted this good.

But it doesn’t stop there… When you sign up for my ketox course, you’ll also get my full-length IgniteTDX exercise course completely free. This workout course entrails a series of 9 at home bodyweight workouts that are the perfect intensity level for shedding fat without compromising your lean muscle mass.

And yes – there is one more bonus… I’m also including a free one month supply of my premium superfood drink mix – Green Detox.

With just one scoop a day you’ll have all the nutritional assurance you need that your micronutrient needs are met so you can combat cravings, increase your energy, detox your body and combat keto flu symptoms with ease.

All you have to do now is simply decide whether or not you’re ready to take the keto challenge.

Just go to go2.sixpackshortcuts.com/SH3vb to get started with my complete Ketox diet course today!

I’ll see you there.

Detox With Keto: go2.sixpackshortcuts.com/SH3vb

Leave a comment